Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Menu
AGCO
Inner Page Racing Picture
Menu
 
Print this Page

How Horse Racing Regulation Integrates into AGCO



Former ORC Staff - Where Are They Now At The ACGO?



Rob McKinney
Director, Liquor and Lottery Compliance
Rob.mckinney@agco.ca


Brent Stone
Director, Racing
brent.stone@agco.ca


Michael Wilson 
Manager, Racing
mike.wilson@agco.ca


Russ Fernandes 
Manager, Racing and Licensing

russell.fernandes@agco.ca


Adam Chambers, B.V.M.S 
Senior Manager of Veterinary Services 
adam.chambers@agco.ca


Bruce Duncan, D.V.M. 
Manager of Veterinary Services
Bruce.duncan@agco.ca


Ray Kahnert
Senior Advisor, Communications
ray.kahnert@agco.ca


Angela Holland
Senior Counsel
angela.holland@agco.ca


Lisa Hocking 
Advisor, Communications and Corporate Affairs

Lisa.hocking@agco.ca


Jessica Harvie
Licensing Coordinator
Jessica.harvie@agco.ca


Standardbred Judges 

Fred Brethour
John Dorion 
Chuck Fraleigh 
Peter Gilllies 
Peter Harrison
Doug Hopkins 
Larry Hughes 
Don Lawrence 
Bill Maertens 
Neil McCoag 
Robert McKay 
Tom Miller 
Jeff Minler 
Richard Myers 
Troy Rossingnol
Jeff Rouse 
David Stewart 
Allan Stiff

Craig Walker
Michael Weber



Thoroughbred Stewards

Gunnar Lindberg 
Fenton Platts


AGCO Racing Investigations

Garry Lacey
 Manager of Racing Investigations

Jeremy Locke
 Manager of Racing Investigations

 
 
Investigators

Charles Beirnes 
Tyler Durand 
Jamie Frye 
Rick Grant 
Oleh Kupraty 
Allan Leblanc
Troy Moffatt 
Richard Pellarin 
Lisa Ricchio
Brian VanVeen
Stuart Woodman
Steve Yellenik



Field Staff Standardbred 

Laura Avery
April Campbell
Jackie Dougan
Louise Lancaster 
Karen McFadden 
Julie McKenna 


Field Staff Thoroughbred 

Sarah Beauchamp 
Jackie Bowen 
Sue Brinen 
Vikki James 
Marilyn Macdonald
Krista Tipping
Lee Anne Watson

Ontario Racing Association

Karen Hauver
Ontario Sires Stakes Administrative Coordinator

Jackie Warner






google-location-image
90 Sheppard Avenue East

Suite 200-300

Toronto, Ontario

M2N 0A4



telephone_logo
(416) 326-8700 [Phone]
email-envelope_logo
customer.service@agco.ca
  Share on



    AGCO
 
 
    crime-stoppers_logo
 
 
    canadian-legal-information-institute_logo